Given Prayer

Dear Lord thank you for the reminder by the spirit that I am a worthless peasant, I don’t deserve anything and yet I deserve everything I earn for I am a sinner. Yet you revealed to your chosen people in the ancient times, that they were not restored because not of what they deserved but You desired to reveals your Righteousness and Holiness to your chosen people.

Thus I am not the only one who is loved, but many others and in fact the very person that punctured my heart without reasons is loved by You enormously. So shall I not boast and look down on those as unworthy peasant even when they are in the darkness, because I was there once and will certainly fall without your hands. But you love with Righteousness and Holiness. I shall abide, and I am loved.

Amen

Ezekiel 36:22-33

68559_10151564761992490_524524139_n

Leave a Reply

